Staff

Louis Perez, Administrator@SunriseHRC.com

Doris Peterson, ExecutiveDirector@SunriseHRC.com

Kimberly Leon , Admissions@SunriseHRC.com

Amy Quigley, SocialServices@SunriseHRC.com

Sheila Masigla , Rehab@SunriseHRC.com

Olga Bell, HR@SunriseHRC.com

Carla Castiglione , Dietary@SunriseHRC.com

Jackie Morris, FoodServices@SunriseHRC.com

Kettly Elizee, Director of Nursing, DON@SunriseHRC.com

Veronie Robinson, Assistant Direct of Nursing

 Walter Lawrence, Housekeeping, HouseKeeping@SunriseHRC.com

Daschney, Activities, Activities@SunriseHRC.com

Alain Leon, Maintenance, Maintenance@SunriseHRC.com