Staff

Louis Perez, lperez@Sunrisehc.com

Doris Peterson, dpeterson@Sunrisehc.com

Kimberly Leon , Admissions@Sunrisehc.com

Sheila Buslon , mariasheilabuslon@aegistherapies.com

Olga Bell, obell@Sunrisehc.com

Carla Castiglione , Dietary@Sunrisehc.com

Jackie Morris, FoodServices@Sunrisehc.com

Veronie Robinson, Director of Nursing, v.robinson@Sunrisehc.com